HogStats.com :: 2019-20 Arkansas Basketball Schedule

HogStats.com

Follow us on Twitter! Stats, facts, updates, news.

Players | Seasons | Coaches | Records | Season Stats | Series Results | Postseason | Cool Stuff | NBA | Donate

2019-20 Arkansas Basketball Schedule
Coach: Eric Musselman
Record: 3-0 (0-0 SEC)

(Home: 3-0, Road: 0-0, Neutral/off-campus: 0-0)


Date Rank Opponent Result Location
TV
Notes
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Little Rock
W 79-64
Fayetteville, AR
Exhibition
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Southwestern Oklahoma St.
W 78-51
Fayetteville, AR
Exhibition
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Rice
W 91-43
Fayetteville, AR
Earliest season opener in UA history
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
North Texas
W 66-43
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Montana
W 64-46
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Texas Southern
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
South Dakota
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
@ Georgia Tech
0-0
Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Northern Kentucky
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Austin Peay
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
@ Western Kentucky
0-0
Bowling Green, KY
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Tulsa
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
vs. Valparaiso
0-0
North Little Rock, AR
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
@ Indiana
0-0
Bloomington, IN
BTN
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Texas A&M*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
@ LSU*
0-0
Baton Rouge, LA
ESPN2/U
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
@ Ole Miss*
0-0
Oxford, MS
SECN
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Vanderbilt*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Kentucky*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
ESPN/2/U
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
@ Mississippi St.*
0-0
Starkville, MS
SECN
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
TCU
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
ESPN/2/U
Big 12/SEC Challenge
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
South Carolina*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
@ Alabama*
0-0
Tuscaloosa, AL
SECN
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Auburn*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
@ Missouri*
0-0
Columbia, MO
SECN
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
@ Tennessee*
0-0
Knoxville, TN
ESPN/2/U
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Mississippi St.*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
@ Florida*
0-0
Gainesville, FL
ESPN/2/U
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
Missouri*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Tennessee*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
@ Georgia*
0-0
Athens, GA
SECN
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
LSU*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
@ Texas A&M*
0-0
College Station, TX
SECN
vs. TBA
0-0
Nashville, TN
SECN
SEC Tournament

* = Conference game • @ = Road game • vs. = Neutral site/off-campus game
All rankings are from Associated Press polls. Some game dates prior to 1955-56 are unknown at this time.
Exhibition game scores do not count in the overall record.

2019-20 season stats
(Game-by-game team stats)


3-pointers
Free throws
Rebounding
Name Yr. GP-GS
Min-Avg
FG-FGA
Pct
3FG-FGA
Pct
FT-FTA
Pct
Off
Def
Tot
Avg
PF
FO
A
TO
BLK STL
PTS
AVG
Jr.
2-2
62-31.0
15-26
57.7%
5-13
38.5%
13-13
100.0%
3
10
13
6.5
2
0
5
4
0
5
48
24.0
So.
2-2
70-35.0
15-27
55.6%
8-17
47.1%
2-2
100.0%
0
8
8
4.0
1
0
9
8
1
3
40
20.0
So.
2-2
63-31.5
7-16
43.8%
0-7
0.0%
3-5
60.0%
0
7
7
3.5
5
0
3
5
1
2
17
8.5
Sr.
2-2
49-24.5
7-11
63.6%
1-2
50.0%
1-2
50.0%
4
10
14
7.0
4
0
1
4
2
7
16
8.0
Sr.
2-2
63-31.5
6-14
42.9%
0-0
%
3-4
75.0%
2
3
5
2.5
4
0
7
3
2
4
15
7.5
Jr.
2-0
40-20.0
3-6
50.0%
2-4
50.0%
4-6
66.7%
0
4
4
2.0
8
0
2
3
2
3
12
6.0
Sr.
2-0
39-19.5
3-11
27.3%
0-4
0.0%
1-2
50.0%
1
7
8
4.0
4
0
0
3
1
0
7
3.5
So.
1-0
12-12.0
1-1
100.0%
0-0
%
0-0
%
0
3
3
3.0
3
0
0
1
1
1
2
2.0
Jr.
1-0
1-1.0
0-0
%
0-0
%
0-0
%
1
2
3
3.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
So.
0-0
0-0.0
0-0
%
0-0
%
0-0
%
0
0
0
0.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
So.
1-0
1-1.0
0-0
%
0-0
%
0-1
0.0%
0
0
0
0.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
So.
0-0
0-0.0
0-0
%
0-0
%
0-0
%
0
0
0
0.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Arkansas
3
600
77-166
.464
20-67
.30
47-61
.77
28
78
106
35.3
49
0
36
44
12
36
221
73.7
Opponents
3
600
51-163
.31
6-58
.103
24-41
.585
35
68
103
34.3
60
1
25
68
7
17
132
44.0
J.D. Notae DNP - transfer
Abayomi Iyiola DNP - transfer


Home                  Share/Bookmark