HogStats.com :: 2019-20 Arkansas Basketball Schedule

HogStats.com

Follow us on Twitter! Stats, facts, updates, news.

Players | Seasons | Coaches | Records | Season Stats | Series Results | Postseason | Cool Stuff | NBA | Donate

2019-20 Arkansas Basketball Schedule
Coach: Eric Musselman
Record: 20-12 (7-11 SEC)

(Home: 14-4, Road: 4-8, Neutral/off-campus: 2-0)


Date Rank Opponent Result Location
TV
Notes
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Little Rock
W 79-64
Fayetteville, AR
Exhibition
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Southwestern Oklahoma St.
W 78-51
Fayetteville, AR
Exhibition
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Rice
W 91-43
Fayetteville, AR
Earliest season opener in UA history
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
North Texas
W 66-43
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Montana
W 64-46
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Texas Southern
W 82-51
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
South Dakota
W 77-56
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
@ Georgia Tech
W 62-61 OT
Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Northern Kentucky
W 66-60
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Austin Peay
W 69-61
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
@ Western Kentucky
L 79-86 OT
Bowling Green, KY
CBSSN
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Tulsa
W 98-79
Fayetteville, AR
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
vs. Valparaiso
W 72-68
North Little Rock, AR
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
@ Indiana
W 71-64
Bloomington, IN
BTN
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Texas A&M*
W 69-59
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
@ LSU*
L 77-79
Baton Rouge, LA
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
@ Ole Miss*
W 76-72
Oxford, MS
SECN
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Vanderbilt*
W 75-55
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
#10 Kentucky*
L 66-73
Fayetteville, AR
ESPN
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
@ Mississippi St.*
L 70-77
Starkville, MS
SECN
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
TCU
W 78-67
Fayetteville, AR
ESPN2
Big 12/SEC Challenge
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
South Carolina*
L 77-79
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
@ Alabama*
W 82-78
Tuscaloosa, AL
SECN
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
#11 Auburn*
L 76-79 OT
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
@ Missouri*
L 79-83 OT
Columbia, MO
SECN
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
@ Tennessee*
L 61-82
Knoxville, TN
SECN
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Mississippi St.*
L 77-78
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
@ Florida*
L 59-73
Gainesville, FL
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
Missouri*
W 78-68
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Tennessee*
W 86-69
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
@ Georgia*
L 89-99
Athens, GA
SECN
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
LSU*
W 99-90
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
@ Texas A&M*
L 69-77
College Station, TX
SECN
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
vs. Vanderbilt
W 86-73
Nashville, TN
SECN
SEC Tournament

* = Conference game • @ = Road game • vs. = Neutral site/off-campus game
All rankings are from Associated Press polls. Some game dates prior to 1955-56 are unknown at this time.
Exhibition game scores do not count in the overall record.

2019-20 season stats
(Game-by-game team stats)



3-pointers
Free throws
Rebounding
Name Yr. GP-GS
Min-Avg
FG-FGA
Pct
3FG-FGA
Pct
FT-FTA
Pct
Off
Def
Tot
Avg
PF
FO
A
TO
BLK STL
PTS
AVG
Jr.
31-30
1046-33.7
191-422
45.3%
68-194
35.1%
233-282
82.6%
22
147
169
5.5
101
5
106
99
6
50
683
22.0
So.
26-25
937-36.0
132-360
36.7%
94-275
34.2%
81-91
89.0%
14
93
107
4.1
48
1
45
45
7
36
439
16.9
Sr.
32-32
1184-37.0
181-372
48.7%
0-1
0.0%
87-123
70.7%
41
123
164
5.1
74
1
69
44
13
44
449
14.0
So.
32-24
997-31.2
117-275
42.5%
47-143
32.9%
59-91
64.8%
20
75
95
3.0
96
4
39
44
5
30
340
10.6
Sr.
32-30
728-22.8
76-157
48.4%
15-39
38.5%
35-67
52.2%
35
106
141
4.4
105
6
19
37
45
39
202
6.3
Jr.
32-5
777-24.3
40-107
37.4%
17-61
27.9%
38-51
74.5%
10
58
68
2.1
81
3
76
47
8
28
135
4.2
So.
29-7
424-14.6
49-73
67.1%
0-0
%
20-38
52.6%
39
58
97
3.3
68
3
19
29
18
19
118
4.1
So.
20-6
184-9.2
12-21
57.1%
0-0
%
7-17
41.2%
16
30
46
2.3
32
1
4
2
16
4
31
1.6
Sr.
28-1
204-7.3
10-35
28.6%
2-13
15.4%
7-13
53.8%
8
31
39
1.4
30
0
4
12
4
3
29
1.0
Jr.
6-0
6-1.0
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0.0%
0-0
%
2
3
5
0.8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Sr.
4-0
8-2.0
0-0
%
0-0
%
0-0
%
0
2
2
0.5
3
0
0
0
3
0
0
0.0
Jr.
6-0
5-0.8
0-1
0.0%
0-0
%
0-3
0.0%
0
0
0
0.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Team
0
33
43
76
2.5
0
9
0
Arkansas
32
6500
808-1825
.443
243-728
.334
567-776
.731
240
769
1009
31.5
638
24
381
368
125
253
2426
75.8
Opponents
32
6500
773-1808
.428
164-602
.272
518-739
.701
352
875
1227
38.3
687
21
324
512
95
160
2228
69.6
Connor Vanover DNP - transfer
J.D. Notae DNP - transfer
Abayomi Iyiola DNP - transfer


Home                  Share/Bookmark