HogStats.com :: 2019-20 Arkansas Basketball Schedule

HogStats.com

Follow us on Twitter! Stats, facts, updates, news.

Players | Seasons | Coaches | Records | Season Stats | Series Results | Postseason | Cool Stuff | NBA | Donate

2019-20 Arkansas Basketball Schedule
Coach: Eric Musselman
Record: 14-4 (3-3 SEC)

(Home: 10-1, Road: 3-3, Neutral/off-campus: 1-0)


Date Rank Opponent Result Location
TV
Notes
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Little Rock
W 79-64
Fayetteville, AR
Exhibition
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Southwestern Oklahoma St.
W 78-51
Fayetteville, AR
Exhibition
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Rice
W 91-43
Fayetteville, AR
Earliest season opener in UA history
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
North Texas
W 66-43
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Montana
W 64-46
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Texas Southern
W 82-51
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
South Dakota
W 77-56
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
@ Georgia Tech
W 62-61 OT
Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Northern Kentucky
W 66-60
Fayetteville, AR
Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Austin Peay
W 69-61
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
@ Western Kentucky
L 79-86 OT
Bowling Green, KY
CBSSN
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Tulsa
W 98-79
Fayetteville, AR
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
vs. Valparaiso
W 72-68
North Little Rock, AR
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
@ Indiana
W 71-64
Bloomington, IN
BTN
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Texas A&M*
W 69-59
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
@ LSU*
L 77-79
Baton Rouge, LA
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
@ Ole Miss*
W 76-72
Oxford, MS
SECN
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Vanderbilt*
W 75-55
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
#10 Kentucky*
L 66-73
Fayetteville, AR
ESPN
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
@ Mississippi St.*
L 70-77
Starkville, MS
SECN
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
TCU
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
ESPN2
Big 12/SEC Challenge
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
South Carolina*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
@ Alabama*
0-0
Tuscaloosa, AL
SECN
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Auburn*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
@ Missouri*
0-0
Columbia, MO
SECN
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
@ Tennessee*
0-0
Knoxville, TN
ESPN/2/U
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Mississippi St.*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
@ Florida*
0-0
Gainesville, FL
ESPN/2/U
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
Missouri*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Tennessee*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
@ Georgia*
0-0
Athens, GA
SECN
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
LSU*
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
SECN
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
@ Texas A&M*
0-0
College Station, TX
SECN
vs. TBA
0-0
Nashville, TN
SECN
SEC Tournament

* = Conference game • @ = Road game • vs. = Neutral site/off-campus game
All rankings are from Associated Press polls. Some game dates prior to 1955-56 are unknown at this time.
Exhibition game scores do not count in the overall record.

2019-20 season stats
(Game-by-game team stats)


3-pointers
Free throws
Rebounding
Name Yr. GP-GS
Min-Avg
FG-FGA
Pct
3FG-FGA
Pct
FT-FTA
Pct
Off
Def
Tot
Avg
PF
FO
A
TO
BLK STL
PTS
AVG
Jr.
17-17
561-33.0
91-212
42.9%
34-103
33.0%
95-107
88.8%
16
89
105
6.2
52
2
60
56
4
32
311
18.3
So.
18-18
661-36.7
95-259
36.7%
67-195
34.4%
46-55
83.6%
13
71
84
4.7
29
0
38
33
6
29
303
16.8
Sr.
16-16
580-36.2
102-191
53.4%
0-1
0.0%
33-49
67.3%
22
63
85
5.3
40
1
32
25
9
20
237
14.8
So.
18-18
536-29.8
62-154
40.3%
16-75
21.3%
26-39
66.7%
10
45
55
3.1
51
2
23
24
4
19
166
9.2
Sr.
18-18
429-23.8
43-90
47.8%
6-17
35.3%
24-46
52.2%
22
64
86
4.8
54
1
14
20
33
26
116
6.4
Jr.
18-0
414-23.0
23-62
37.1%
9-34
26.5%
20-25
80.0%
6
35
41
2.3
46
0
42
23
6
18
75
4.2
So.
15-0
216-14.4
27-34
79.4%
0-0
%
6-12
50.0%
15
31
46
3.1
36
1
16
16
10
11
60
4.0
Sr.
15-1
136-9.1
9-28
32.1%
2-11
18.2%
2-6
33.3%
5
21
26
1.7
17
0
1
9
3
0
22
1.5
So.
7-0
34-4.9
3-4
75.0%
0-0
%
0-0
%
3
9
12
1.7
6
0
1
2
5
1
6
0.9
Jr.
3-0
3-1.0
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0.0%
0-0
%
1
2
3
1.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Sr.
2-0
1-1.0
0-0
%
0-0
%
0-0
%
0
1
1
0.5
1
0
0
0
1
0
0
0.0
Jr.
4-0
4-1.0
0-1
0.0%
0-0
%
0-3
0.0%
0
0
0
0.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Arkansas
18
3650
467-1060
.441
134-437
.307
262-355
.738
132
464
596
33.1
336
7
229
213
84
158
1330
73.9
Opponents
18
3650
402-1016
.396
75-314
.239
254-362
.702
193
500
693
38.5
348
5
172
307
48
92
1133
62.9
Connor Vanover DNP - transfer
J.D. Notae DNP - transfer
Abayomi Iyiola DNP - transfer


Home                  Share/Bookmark