HogStats.com :: 2017-18 Arkansas Basketball Schedule

HogStats.com

Connect with us on Facebook or Twitter! Stats, facts, updates, news.

Players | Seasons | Coaches | Records | Season Stats | Series Results | Postseason | Cool Stuff | NBA | Donate

2017-18 Arkansas Basketball Schedule
Coach: Mike Anderson
Record: 0-0 (0-0 SEC)

(Home: 0-0, Road: 0-0, Neutral/off-campus: 0-0)

Date Rank Opponent Result Location
TV
Notes
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Samford
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Fresno St.
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
vs. Oklahoma
0-0
Portland, OR
Phil Knight Invitational
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
vs. Portland/North Carolina
0-0
Portland, OR
Phil Knight Invitational
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
vs. TBA
0-0
Portland, OR
Phil Knight Invitational
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
@ Houston
0-0
Houston, TX
Colorado St.
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
Minnesota
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
vs. Troy
0-0
North Little Rock, AR
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Cal St. Bakersfield
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Oklahoma St.
0-0
Fayetteville, AR
Big 12/SEC Challenge

* = Conference game • @ = Road game • vs. = Neutral site/off-campus game
All rankings are from Associated Press polls. Some game dates prior to 1955-56 are unknown at this time.
Exhibition game scores do not count in the overall record.

Season stats
This season's statistics aren't currently available. But stay tuned!
3-pointers
Free throws
Rebounding
Name Yr. GP-GS
Min-Avg
FG-FGA
Pct
3FG-FGA
Pct
FT-FTA
Pct
Off
Def
Tot
Avg
PF
FO
A
TO
BLK STL
PTS
AVG


Home                  Share/Bookmark